The Boone Hall Pumpkin Patch

Event Details

Since 1997, the Boone Hall Pumpkin Patch has grown to be one of the largest fall festivals in the state. 2024 will be the 28th year for this event which has become an autumn tradition that brings people of all ages together for a day of good old-fashioned fun on the farm.
Included with admission:
  • Family Friendly Halloween Tractor Tour
  • GIANT 8-Acre Corn Maze
  • All American Petting Zoo
  • All American Pig Races
  • Large Jump Castles
  • Live, Interactive HoneyBee Exhibit
  • Rubber Duck Races
  • Farm Football
  • Ask a Farmer Interactive Series
  • Homegrown Stage Live Performances
Additional Fee Required:
  • Pony rides
  • Face Painting & Body Art

And of course, there will be pumpkins for sale by the pound from our pumpkin patch area and a variety of food vendors will offer those festival foods we all love. 

 

ADMISSION – $15 – Ages 3 and up
Children 2 and under admitted FREE with accompanying adult


DAYS AND HOURS OF OPERATION

Friday September 27 – 10AM-5PM
Saturday September 29 – 10AM-5PM

Sunday September 30 – 12pm-5pm
Friday October 4 – 10AM-5PM
Saturday October 5 – 10AM-5PM

Sunday October 6 – 12pm-5pm
Friday October 11 – 10AM-5PM
Saturday October 12 – 10AM-5PM

Sunday October 13 – 12pm-5pm
Friday October 18 – 10AM-5PM
Saturday October 19 – 10AM-5PM

Sunday October 20 – 12pm-5pm
Friday October 25 – 10AM-5PM
Saturday October 26 – 10AM-5PM

Sunday October 27 – 12pm-5pm