Boone Hall Mt. Pleasant
Plantation in Charleston
BOONE HALL PLANTATION LOGO
Charleston, SC Plantation
shadow http://boonehallplantation.com/images/contact_title.jpg

"Boone Hall is also one of America's oldest working, living plantations."
shadow

Company Directory


Boone Hall Plantation & Gardens
1235 Long Point Rd.
Mt. Pleasant, S.C. 29464
Phone (843) 884-4371


DIRECTOR
W.H. McRae

COMPTROLLER
Laura Bowers
laurab@boonehallplantation.com

GROUP SALES COORDINATOR
Jennifer Lietzke
jenniferl@boonehallplantation.com


DIRECTOR OF MARKETING

Rick Benthall
rickb@boonehallplantation.com

EDUCATION COORDINATOR
Michael Hedden
michaelh@boonehallplantation.com


WEDDING AND EVENT SPECIALIST
Natalie Knox
nataliek@boonehallplantation.com


ACCOUNTING
Abby Cuming
abbyc@boonehallplantation.com

 

Contact Us
Comments:
BOONE HALL PLANTATION
boone hall
Black history in America
Boone Hall Farms
HOME | ABOUT US | CALENDAR OF EVENTS | TOUR/GALLERIES | EDUCATION | TOURS and SHOWS | BUY TICKETS | EVENT HOSTING ADMISSION/HOURS | EMPLOYMENT | CONTACT | DIRECTIONS | ADMIN

 2014 Boone Hall Plantation |Website Designed by Superior Internet - Charleston, SC

/images/tagsociety_tagsociety_tiny2.gif